Resource for the Carwash Industry in Delaware, D.C., Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia
 
About UsEvents CalendarMembershipNewsFor SaleContact UsMCA Home Page

Members OnlyWashFinder

 

Distributor, Consultant and Manufacturer Listings

Anita Baron
Baron Business Lending
P.O. Box 311
Stevenson, MD 21153
443-660-8911
Email: abaron@baronbusinesslending.com
Website: www.BaronBusinessLending.com

Steve Ludman
Blendco Systems LLC
1 Pearl Buck Ct.
Bristol, PA 19007
215-781-3600
Email: sludman@blendco.com
Website: www.blendco.com

David Lang
Carolina Pride Car Wash Systems
417 South Madison Blvd.
Roxboro, NC 27573
704-545-3782
Email: dland1@carolina.rr.com
Website: http://www.cpcarwash.com

Bill Dixon & Mike Benmosche
Car Wash Insurance Program
20 Church
Cortland, NY 13066
800-822-3747 ext 104
Email: Wdixon@mcneilandcompany.com
Additional Email: mbenmosche@mcneilandcompany.com
Website: carwashins.com

Brandon Jordan
DRB Systems, Inc.
3245 Pickle Road
Akron OH 44312
800-336-6338
330-645-4200
Email: bmjordan@drbsystems.com
Website: www.drbsystems.com

Jerry Smitley
Hamilton Manufacturing Corp.
1026 Hamilton Drive
Holland, OH 43528
888-723-4858 x 208
Email: jsmitley@hamiltonmfg.com
Website: www.hamiltonmfg.com

Brad Metcalf
Innovative Control Systems
1349 Jacobsburg Road
Wind Gap, PA 18091
484-357-5940
Email: metcalfb@icscarwashsystems.com

Cindi Helvey
The Insurancenter
2901 Arizona Avenue
Joplin, MO 64804-3180
800-444-8675
Email: cwspecialists@carwashinsurance.com
Website: www.carwashinsurance.com

Keith Lutz
Kleen Rite Corp
PO Box 886, 257 S 9th Street
Columbia, PA 17512
800-233-3873 (phone)
717-684-1837 (fax)
Email: keith@kleen-ritecorp.com
Website: http://www.Kleen-Ritecorp.com

Anthony Shifflett
Lustra Car Care Products
1997 American Blvd
De Pere, WI 54115-5606
800.225.2231 Office
ashifflett@LustraBear.com
www.LustraBear.com

 

 

Gary Miller, President
MTD Services, Inc.
10939-B Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162
Email: milller@mtdservicesinc.com
Website: www.mtdservicesinc.com

Jamie Nester
Old Dominion Car Wash Services
11031 Iron Bridge Rd
Chester, VA 23831
804-931-9972
Email: jamie@odcws.com
Website: www.odcws.com

Daniel Mehaffey, President
Quality Wash Solutions, LLC
110 Pleasant Point
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Email: Daniel@qualitywashsolutions.com
http://www.qualitywashsolutions.com

Jack Oakley, Area Sales Manager
Ryko Solutions
302 Covington Court
Seven Fields, PA 16046
412-670-5849
Email: joakley@ryko.com
http://www.ryko.com

Stuart Hammerschmidt
Shore Corporation
2917 Spruce Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
412-471-3330
Email: shammerschmidt@shorecorporation.com
http://www.magicblend.com

Max Banks, Sales Representative
Simoniz USA
201 Boston Turnpike
Boston, CT 06043
Email: jbanks@simonizusa.com
Website: http://www.simonizusa.com

Pam Piro
Unitec
7125 Troy Hill Drive, Suite G
Elkridge, MD 21075
443-561-1200
Email: ppiro@startwithunitec.com
Website: www.startwithunitec.com
Unitec Electronics manufactures carwash payment systems for the self-serve, c-store and investor carwash markets. Unitec's products include the Portal TI, Wash Select II, WashPay Site Management System and WashChange.

Washtech
1621 Quail Run Road
Charlottesville VA 22911
www.laser-washtech.com

Craig Hanson, President
434-975-9979
Email: washtech@laser-washtech.com

David West
540-845-5303
Email: dwest@laser-washtech.com

Cory Templeman
434-975-9979
Email: ctempleman@laser-washtech.com

Washtech's high performance vehicle wash systems, solutions, service and support equate to unparalleled proven business opportunity for carwash operators throughout the mid-Atlantic.
Washtech
4875 MacArthur Road
Whitehall, PA 18052
Website: www.laser-washtech.com
www.mylaserwash.com

 

 

Industry Connections

Auto Care Forum

Auto Laundry News

CarLove.org

International Carwash Association

Northeast Carwasher

WashTrends Magazine

Western Carwash Association

WMDA Service Station & Automotive Repair Association