Distributor, Consultant and Manufacturer Listings

    

Anita Baron
Baron Business Lending
P.O. Box 311
Stevenson, MD 21153
443-660-8911
Email: abaron@baronbusinesslending.com
Website: www.BaronBusinessLending.com

David Lang
Carolina Pride Car Wash Systems
417 South Madison Blvd. 
Roxboro, NC 27573
704-545-3782
Email: dland1@carolina.rr.com
Website: http://www.cpcarwash.com

 

Brad Metcalf
Innovative Control Systems 
1349 Jacobsburg Road
Wind Gap, PA 18091
484-357-5940
Email: metcalfb@icscarwashsystems.com

Cindi Helvey
The Insurancenter
2901 Arizona Avenue
Joplin, MO 64804-3180
800-444-8675
Email: cwspecialists@carwashinsurance.com
Website: www.carwashinsurance.com

Keith Lutz
Kleen-Rite Corporation
PO Box 886

Columbia, PA 17512
800-233-3873
Email: keith@kleen-ritecorp.com
Website: www.kleen-ritecorp.com

Anthony Shifflett
Lustra Car Care Products
1997 American Blvd
De Pere, WI 54115-5606
800.225.2231 Office
Email: ashifflett@LustraBear.com
Website: www.LustraBear.com

Bill Dixon & Mike Benmosche
McNeil & Company
20 Church
Cortland, NY 13066
800-822-3747 ext 104
Email: Wdixon@mcneilandcompany.com
Additional Email: mbenmosche@mcneilandcompany.com
Website: carwashins.com

Gary Miller, President
MTD Services, Inc.
10939-B Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162
Email: milller@mtdservicesinc.com
Website: www.mtdservicesinc.com

Jack Oakley, Area Sales Manager
Ryko Solutions
302 Covington Court
Seven Fields, PA 16046
412-670-5849
Email: joakley@ryko.com
http://www.ryko.com

Stuart Hammerschmidt
Shore Corporation
2917 Spruce Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
412-471-3330
Email: shammerschmidt@shorecorporation.com
http://www.magicblend.com

Max Banks
Simoniz USA
201 Boston Turnpike
Bolton, CT 06043
800-227-5536
Email: jbanks@simonizusa.com
Website: www.simonizusa.com

Pam Piro 
Unitec 
7125 Troy Hill Drive, Suite G
Elkridge, MD 21075
443-561-1200
Email: ppiro@startwithunitec.com
Website: www.startwithunitec.com
Unitec Electronics manufactures carwash payment systems for the self-serve, c-store and investor carwash markets. Unitec's products include the Portal TI, Wash Select II, WashPay Site Management System and WashChange.

Washtech
1621 Quail Run Road
Charlottesville VA 22911
www.laser-washtech.com

Craig Hanson, President
434-975-9979
Email: washtech@laser-washtech.com

David West
540-845-5303
Email: dwest@laser-washtech.com

Cory Templeman
434-975-9979
Email: ctempleman@laser-washtech.com

4875 MacArthur Road

Whitehall, PA 18052
Website: www.laser-washtech.com
www.mylaserwash.com


Washtech's high performance vehicle wash systems, solutions, service and support equate to unparalleled proven business opportunity for carwash operators throughout the mid-Atlantic.